'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Nature's Art

I know it's a third one in a row but they are all different! Large It is also a lot more uplifting than the other image of 2 seagulls viciously attacking a third. It got to the point where you just had to intervene. They had drawn quite a crowd on the quay this morning! I was definitely reminded why I don't watch the nature programmes!

Three beautiful things:

A morning run.

My first sighting of a woodpecker (which was actually yesterday and I forgot to include in my blip! It was during the early morning stomp round the fields with dogs. I could hear it and there it was on the wooden telegraph pole between the two fields! I must start taking my camera out in the mornings again - that is the 2nd blip opp missed this week!)

Homemade lemon drizzle cupcakes - I quite enjoying my experiments!

One thing to be grateful for:
Saturdays - my one true day off during the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.