New Camera - gonna use it

By LubyLoo

This isn't the blip I intended.

Today's blip should have been of my friend Neil. We have been out at his birthday party tonight with a gang of mates to Edinburgh's premier (and only) gay, real ale pub - don't ask! I was supposed to blip him and forgot. So this is the only picture I took today.

Ginge is still a mystery to us. We have another collar to try with a message but there is no sign of owners so far and this week he has appeared with awful scratches across his head. Not sure if he is just a scrapper but he does seem to regularly appear with bites and scratches. He hasn't been spayed so wonder if this is normal.

Forgot to take Neil's present tonight so will pop over tomorrow with it and see if he can be my Sunday blip instead.

Great weekend so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.