Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Introducing 'Pedro'.

This is the final member of the clan.....No 2 'daughter's pet hamster - Pedro (named after the first goal scorer in the world cup football game that was on TV when we brought him home - could have been worse!!)

Pedro has been watched over by my little brother while we were away. I think he had better treatment there - as Scott carried him around the house in his pocket ! Thank you for cleaing out his poo Scott ! XXX

I picked him up from my mum's house today. It's still very sad to go back there. So many memories - happy and sad (far far more happy memories than last year's sad ones I'm pleased to say).

I called in to see MR & MRS TICKLE who refused to be blipped ! My No 1 blipfoto fans - I WILL GET YOU NEXT TIME - BEAK OUT THE LIPPY MRS T !

Lots of rain on the M8 tonight. thnk I need another holiday.

Have a great Saturday night !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.