Live, Laugh, Love & Yoga

By lynniecoady

Trampoline Madness!!

A little bit of a crazy day today. No.1 son said in passing last night, my friends are coming over at 8am to play. I didn't take him seriously, who comes to play at 8am on a Saturday!!
So we were enjoying a nice lazy Saturday morning when, ding dong!!! Yip it was his friends ready to play. Needless to say none of us were even dressed. They left and came back 30minutes later. Story gets funnier when we found out that one of the boys went to pick up the other friend and his family were still asleep. Made me feel better as at least we were up and about hehe!!
Oh me, so after a crazy start to the day, more craziness in the middle, the day ended in some trampoline madness.
I wouldn't have my crazy madness any other way :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.