Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie


OOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
*cue serious limping to daddy*
It Huuuuuurrrrrtsssssssss
*Waggles it under daddy's nose*
Kiss it better please daddy,
*sticks it closer to his mouth*
Now stop cleaning oven and sort me out!
*Plaster & savalon, blood wiped up & cuddles/crisps brought out
Can I finish watching Tinkerbelle Now?
*Limps back into lounge watching the parents carefully*
I love my tinkerbelle & barbie,
*The parents gone out sight yet?*
yay Play toys, I want to draw,
*runs round lounge all hyper*
Oh No, Movement...Er Um
*dives to the sofa clinging on for dear life yelling OOOWWWWW toooeee*
See parents, it hurts, I can't walk on it, honest,
*pah caught too late, er ummmmm LIMP LIMP duddles?*
Oh ok, yes it hurt but I am ok, can't blame me for trying!!
Lots of cuddles are good, but extra special ouched ones are better*

DISCLAIMER
My daughter did not seriously injure herself, she is ok, I want to blip this but want no more self righteous stuck up comments about it so removing that option for this blip, thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.