'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

What a day

Started off with my induction/first day volunteering, it was greaaaaaat. Beautiful cats =)

Then a quick trip to Vanishing World, then Tescos (where this was taken), then homes for some food, then over to PC World (while walking in I mentioned that it smelled like it was going to thunder...), then quickly to Asda... just before we parked there was lightning.

I can smell storms, Nick feels the static so together we could do storm chasing. Providing I stay in the car where it's safe.

There were a couple of small storms that went by us, nothing too spectacular few loud rumbles, bit of hail, sunshine after an hour.

Maybe I'll have the balls to get us to storm chase if it happens on a Sunday again next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.