Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Pansies

I saw this very densely packed bed of pansies while out on a run earlier and it made me smile. They were very bright on a very dull day.
When I got back from my run Andrew asked if he could go for a run too so him & Cameron came round the block with me then did some sprints up & down the street. All in the torrential rain! It was Andrew's first ever run & he did about 1/2 mile without stopping.

I also cycled the long way back from church- 10 miles. I'm doing a triathlon in 2 weeks & the HM training, holiday & being ill all mean I haven't trained as much as I should have but I've made a schedule & hopefully I'll do ok.
Today's cycle was my first with my new spd pedals & shoes (got the pedals for Christmas but only just got shoes) and they're amazing.

Going to enter the ballot for VLM too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.