Someone Like You

At some point during what was most definitely the laziest afternoon (two naps...) someone decided it was time for an adventure. Which meant "borrowing" Emily's car. I'm almost positive somewhere along the line permission was given of course.

Liz also semi-seriously asked me to cut her hair at some point. I cut off an inch ish and it looks magical now. I'm awesome.

Amanda, Isaiah, Liz, Michelle, Meg, and Danny went to Coco's much later on. It was sweaty and crowded but if you didn't think too much about the fact that you were covered in other peoples sweat and beer it was quite fun. Isaiah and I slow danced to Adele and I'm quite positive that was the highlight of my night.

Quote
"Every night we fell into our bed weary to our bones."
-Life of Pi; Yann Martel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.