Diary of a Homeowner

By JennyWrenny

Challenge: Macro

I had a bit of a panic this morning. I take my camera everywhere with me in case I see something I want to take a picture of and I had no idea what I was going to take for the macro challenge today. I was working in the Crown Court today though and they wouldn't let me take my camera in, so I had to check it in. The chances of me not remembering to collect it on the way out were high and I was anxious I was going to miss out on today's challenge if I forgot!

I then got home tonight, not really wanting to have to resort to taking a picture of a flower. But I took a picture of the one dandelion clock in my garden just in case. I then took a close up of a lime I was using to cook my chicken chow mein, but aliellerb got in there first with her orange. When I put the dandelion clock on the computer though, I actually quite liked it, and voila.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.