PlanW

By PlanW

I'm A Man, Yes I Am

Back home and back to work after a fab weekend away. Busy day, lots of work to do. How come only one day out of the office creates 3 days worth of catch up? Also had a heap of posting to do, dispatching my ebay sales away to their new homes. I'm not going to get rich with the amounts made but its more than I'd have got from a charity shop, although I did have a letter from Age Scotland last week saying that items I'd donated had generated £30 and gave an address to contact if I wished to 'cash in' so to speak. Who does that, I wonder? Knobends, that's who.

In other news, dancing happened after work. Week 2 of Cuban Salsa beginners at Dancebase. Started well, then I was turned into a man as there's a world shortage of muchachos. I'll be doing hombres steps from here on in. Let's see how that works out.

Backblipping starts this evening.




I'm A Man, Spencer Davis Group - I loved this ad when it came out and didn't understand why there was a hoo-haa from the animal softies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.