am bioran

By AmBioran

PHC2012 Day Two

My second evening out and a fine jaunt over the northern Pentlands. After I left work I hadn't decided where I was going and after a 30second look at the map had realised there was a decent skyline round to do above Boghall Farm.

So after 4.75miles I had jogged round three more of my list, plus a couple of others. (Caerketton-->Allermuir-->Fala Knowe-->Castlelaw-->Woodhouse Lee)

This is the viewfinder on Allermuir looking down to the City.

Scald Law
Carnethy Hill
East Cairn Hill
South Black Hill
West Cairn Hill
West Kip
The Mount
Byrehope Mount
Mount Maw
East Kip
Green Law
Spittal Hill
Wether Law
Craigengar
Turnhouse Hill
Black Hill
Allermuir Hill X
Castlelaw Hill X
Cock Rig
Patie's Hill
Caerketton Hill X
Muckle Knock
Fadden
King Seat
Capelaw Hill X
Mendick Hill
Hare Hill
Darlees Rig
Bleak Law
Catstone
Harbour Hill X
Mid Hill
Bell's Hill
Dunsyre Hill
North Muir Hill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.