Over the fence

Boring blippage today - sorry. In my defence; I'm taking some medication for a week to crush a stomach complaint. That it'll be fixed is all good but industrial quantities of antibiotics have knocked me sideways so driving (and being too far from the bathroom!) aren't a runner. Please no comments wishing me well - loads of folk have real health problems - I'm only telling you folk this to excuse my lack of opportunities for a bit of camera action.

I think these little scallies are primroses but I've never made any claim to botanical expertise. They are in my neighbour's garden - you've probably seen everything worth seeing in my garden; and some!

Tuesday's gone with the wind - grab what's left and buckle up for a Wednesday, due any time soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.