Click goes the Shutter

By RomaWhaup

Confused at 365

Having miscalculated - probably because of the leap year - I thought tomorrow was my blip anniversary and my only photo of the day is this one of these five flags. In some ways it reflects a little of the wonderful diversity of blip. It is a great pleasure to think that throughout the day and night someone, somewhere on our planet, is blipping! I love seeing all your photos and getting your comments - THANK YOU! And thanks to all the wonderful people who make it all possible.

I'm home now - only visited Raigmore twice today; once to take Mum for an out-patient appointment and once to see Kat and collect her sister Rachel to give her a lift back to Edinburgh. It was nice to have her company on the journey. The new - to us - car is pretty swish!

As Zebedee said - Time for bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.