neigh probs

wasn't planning to go running tonight but I felt like it, so you've got to go for it when that happens. I ran out to craigdam and back...I thought it would be further but turns out its only 8k. ah well, I feel good for it now. I think I need new trainers though, past 5k these ones give me a blister. my poor feet - I still can't feel one of my toes from those high heels last weekend.


I'm absolutely incensed with donald trump's appearance at the scottish parliament today ~ I can't understand why we're giving that man the time of day in scotland. he's a liar and a bullshitter and the thought that he has any say in what happens to our coastline makes me feel sick. I just hope that wind farm off the coast goes ahead.

the horses were happy for me to take their photo on my way past near craigdam. I asked nicely and the said it was neigh problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.