fs2012

By FrankS

Peep Hole

Busy day for me, well it feels like that, I guess it's the anticipation, the preparation for tomorrow's flight to Tokyo to see my son, daughter-in-law and lovely granddaughter, Kio.

So it's packing and last minute stuff, I have to pick up my Yen this afternoon, make sure I've an ample supply of prescription drugs to get me through the next ten days, and have packed enough pants. Anybody would think I was off to the jungles of Borneo rather than one of the most technically advanced cities in the world!

I took Dylan for his walk this morning and part of the walkway is sided with a six foot fence. What have always fascinated me about tall fences are the holes where knots have fallen out, especially those at eye level. Just asking to be peered through. Now I do actually know what is on the other side of this particular fence, but thought it wold make an interesting experiment to take a camera's eye view of it.

The results were not too bad, albeit taken with a phone camera, so here is one I'd like to share.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.