Out my window right now.......................

Photo taken about 19.50

John is off to see Nicola Benedetti at the Usher Hall with his youth theatre. When I told him I'd booked him a ticket his response was............

................."Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.........WHY"???????????

He was quite excited in the car once he realised a few of the boys from his group would be there. The traffic was shite shite shite getting there but we made it on time despite the rediculous amout of arseholes on the road tonight, cutting me up, not indicating, using wrong lanes and buses jumping lights and making other queues of traffic sit through 4!!!! changes of the lights.

I don't know why I insist on driving in the hellhole that is the west end of Edinburgh City centre!!!!!!!

There are nicer ways to raise the heart rate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.