Notes.Notes.Notes

By emilylittlee

Ok. Let's Talk

In yesterdays Blip i asked if anyone would be interested in getting involved in my note project and quite a few people responded.

Let me tell you more...

I am looking for some people i can e-mail or write letters too in order to send them a few of my letters in the hope that they will find a tiny moment in their day to maybe place these notes on Benches near where they live or where they work.

You can tell me how many notes you would like me to send and then i can accomodate.

If you think you would like to join in you can e-mail me.

the.girl.with.the.notes@gmail.com

Todays Question following yesterdays.

Is love meaningless?





Have a lovely day and have a think about the notes.



e

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.