With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Huddle

Stopping briefly in the square, Paris was closed, so the boys practised being old men next door.

I felt wobbly again most of the day, so everything is stacked up for when I get some more energy. I had a very peaceful hour with F at D's before I got the boys from school. Ben has tonsils the size of golf balls. Again. We called in at the PAC, but it was... packed, so I decided to leave it until tomorrow. No doubt he'll need antibiotics again. Poor lamb. So fish and chips for tea (a poor oven substitute for the authentic, but it'll do. Most of the homework is done. No match tomorrow morning, so hopefully we'll get back on the road again with Little A to entertain us with his impressions of a unicorn etc. Please don't let him get anything, we need our humour injections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.