Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Concentration

Cameron built this this afternoon. It took him about 2 1/2 hours and he sat in almost silence the whole time. Ross was out buying my birthday present and Andrew was at a party so it was lovely and peaceful!

He had his own party this morning- a football party in the leisure centre with 9 other very loud 6 year olds (and Andrew who did his own thing). They all had great fun although I didn't realise 6 year olds play such dirty football!

I also fitted in an 11 mile cycle this morning in the POURING rain before doing parkrun in the POURING rain and then cycling the 2 miles home again in the POURING rain. I got a bit wet and filthy.
I didn't get a pb but was happy with my time and then overjoyed to find I was 1st in my age group. I've never been first before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.