Cloudman

By Cloudman

Rain in the trees.

Today, being Saturday, I thought I would have plenty of time to get out to the golf green to take a shot of the clouds in my usual place - by the 16th green. However, best laid plans and all that... Turned out to be a very busy day and then we went to the theatre tonight so the day, in effect was even shorter. So I just popped outside and grabbed a shot of the greyness and rain, so at least I could upload it later, still on the 28th (just).

Considering the forcast said that today would be the better day of the weekend, it has rained almost continuously all day. Still with the drought conditions, hosepipe bans and all that we should not complain. I like walking in the rain, I just don't get to do it often enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.