Diary of a Homeowner

By JennyWrenny

Challenge: Building

I'd been really looking forward to today's challenge but as I'm dedicating today to reading and watching movies the only building I will see today is Morrisons. I spend a lot of time there and the food I buy there keeps me alive, so in this respect it's a pretty important building to me, if not the most aesthetically pleasing.

I've been reading Cormac McCarthy's Border Trilogy and Tim Butcher's Chasing The Devil for a bit of armchair travelling. Both are great reads. I've also downloaded the Norweigan Wood (loved the book) and The Help (loved the book) to watch and have to catch up on The Bridge from last night. There's just not enough hours in the day. Bitterly cold outside but no sign of the storms just yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.