Family 6

By meganrose

Still snowing

Yesterday we all went skiing! The boys went off with Dad, as usual and then the rest of us hired ski's and had a go!

The 0utcome was unpredictable. I discovered my leg is STILL damaged from a fall skiing 2 years agio. Mum discovered that she quite enjoyed it again, Rory and Farrah were whisked down the slope by Callum and Liam. I got to see how my older two have improved and how confident they are. Farrah has no fear and thought it hilarious to set off down the slope on her own, giggling and shouting 'Help, somebody stop me' in her best Penelope Pitstop voice. Rory was somewhat more cautious.

The biggest surpirse of all is The Dazzler LOVED it.

The camera was left at home, so irritatingly no pictures of the kids skiing.

The snow came again today though...

Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.