the colour green

By jukeys

bad karma

Up and ready for work. Had a look through my case and found the tin that my sister had bought me had been squished on the journey home. As you can see, it's a Fanny tin ;) and there are four more of them inside that one, all for storing different things. Best present ever :)

Work was actually ok in the end. It's never as bad as you think!

Got home for a leisurely hour before heading to Don's for tea. Remembered I had an appointment at 7pm, realised I was going to be late for it (and even later for Don!), jumped in the car and it wouldn't start! After two weeks of not being moved, the battery had gone flat. Thankfully my neighbour has a set of jump leads and he very kindly got me up and running again :) Didn't make my appointment, but did get to Don's - very late! Good to catch up and tell him all about the Canal trip. Saw his pics from Paris too which were beautiful. He had a great time there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.