Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Flash!

I could say so much about today's entry but I don't want to appear over dramatic. I saw it yesterday and, to abide by Blipfoto's rules, I came back this morning to photograph it.

As my profile states, I'm a very "amateur amateur" and only discovered how much I loved photography when I started seriously blipping some three weeks ago and it's now become somewhat of a passion. I've passed this shop many times and I only noticed the mural yesterday so I'm taking this as something of a sign - a sign to keep at it and to hopefully become a little better in the process.

Here's today's tune. It's a beautiful cover version of a great song. The reference linking it to today's blip is in there, you just have to find it.

Ps I wonder if any of you can guess where this mural is? Here's a little clue, I spoke to the owner who told me that it was previously a photography shop but he thought the mural too pretty to remove (he's a man after my own heart!). First to guess wins a £1.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.