'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Monday again?

It started off pants, then went okay, then I was livid at work, then okay later on, then got rained on on the way to Nick's car... Currently my mood is okay.

I'm sure that'll change tomorrow, though.

My note at work from Saturday seems to have made people laugh but Fingers crossed the message about the dirty, lazy skanks not washing or tidying up will get through to them. I tidied up in there for an hour today so if it's a mess by the end of the week I'll be spilling blood.

Anyway, this is almost a replica of what was my very first Blip, if I remember correctly! Todays is much better. Better sharpness, better colours, better focus. At least I've gotten a smidge better this past 8 months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.