The Bushy One

Well, Blipfoto seems to be running much more smoothly tonight so I should get some commenting done. For the last two evenings things have been crawling along so slowly that it simply became too tedious to carry on. I think the problem may have been here at my internet provider's table, so thanks for your patience.
This tree was photographed near Newcastle in the north of the county on a wild and blustery morning which later turned into a really lovely afternoon. This old tree looks like it has had a bad hair day but at least it's still standing up which is more than can be said for one just a mile down the road from the house. I had to call the council in order to get their men out to remove it as it was blocking half the road.
Before anyone asks, no, the texture here isn't my famous baking tray but another from my collection of useful texture files. OK.... commenting, here I come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.