RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Yummy, Mummy

Well I had the worst ever drive home tonight, there was a thunderstorm overhead, and torrential rain, and I could not even see the windscreen wipers on the screen it was so bad!

At times I was wandering on the wrong side of the road, because I could see nothing, almost came to a complete standstill.

Roxy was pleased to see me when I got in, as she knew as a treat she had fresh meat and veg for her supper. As you can see by the blip, she is not coming up for air! Mummy is her best friend tonight.

Back to the mobile tonight as been writing a report since getting in and now past midnight, got to go to bed, as got a presentation to give tomorrow night in Ealing.

Stay safe everyone in these awful weather conditions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.