Pixelhead

By Pixelhead

Diana

This is my wife, Diana. Yesterdays blip was set up by the Jeff Repp of Photograghy School of Denver. Today, I was on my own. I could go into detail how lousy the first attempt was in replicating even closely yesterdays lessons. After the first failure at replication I decided to go and lay out in the sun for awhile and contemplate the difference between yesterday and today. Simple, the light reflecting off the white wall prevented the black background. So tonight after a dinner at Outback Steakhouse we tried the portrait setting again this time reversing the way Diana was sitting in conjuction with the light sources. This isn't perfect but now atleast there is baseline. Hope you enjoy and please give me feedback.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.