Our Comings and Goings

By alidadas

blanket

Well the weather is miserable again today and my tummy problems are playing up so I got my camera out nice and early as I knew I wouldn't feel like it later on.

My friend picked up Callum and Hope and took them into school for me today so that I didn't have to go out in the rain so that left just Chloe as my model.

The 'blanket' she is holding is a cot quilt that Callum had when he was a baby. We had planned on buying Chloe her own but couldn't find one I really liked and then it became too late as Chloe became really attached to this one.

In the house it is never far from her but thankfully we never got into the habit of taking it out the house as it is quite big and no doubt would be really grubby and broken if she'd dragged it round outside with her.

She has a particular corner that she holds between her fingers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.