Sieze the day

By Mario

Gears

Busy night tonight Harrier Club Meeting and getting into gear, I am nominating an Athlete I have been coaching Jesse Gibbs for Athletics Canterbury Athlete of the year. Jesse is on a university exchange at Brock University in St Catherines Canada so i hope he gets into gear and sends me the information I need before Thursday. These old gears or drive cogs are off whats left of an old Dragline Excavator,its lying around with a whole lot of other old bits and pieces like and old machinery cemetary. It was pitch black when i shot this photo and I used an LED light to do the light painting. I am enjoying my night photography, I got hooked after reading the Photo clubs news letter on waterfall photos and light painting was on a website attachment to the subject.Alternative Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.