TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Days End~

~In The High Desert~

I ended my comments on last night photograph
with this appropriately prophetic question.
"I wonder what my next sunset will look like?"
And as all amateur prophets are prone to do,
I was able to answer my own question!
Although I answered it after the fact.
Which tends to separates the amateurs prophets
from the professional prophets, the ones that get paid!
Which leads me to the foregone conclusion
that I should definitely stick with photography.
Though I am a amateur at that as well,
at least I stand a chance of turning professional.
As in getting paid!!! Am I being prophetic again?
I can't answer that question, till after the fact.
;o))

Thank you for stopping in and having a look see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.