Let them sleep

A walk round the streets this morning with Juno.

Work was a garibaldi of greatness.

Tractor laddie and myself headed out for tea and chat, as usual a fine experience.

Walked to football tonight as my calf was sore. They were doing a survey about the canal towpath walking and cycling use, sadly they were too busy to get my views.

The girls of last years team were asked to play against this years 13s. They were certainly up for it and played some great football. It was then training and a session on defending and shape. We finished off with a game against the u17s.

Home and I watched the documentary on the abuse in Ireland, very sad and to see grown men so badly impacted made me angry. Hope they can find some peace in life.

Everyone in bed so I am with my pal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.