Both Sides Now

By issybe

Booo....

....not what I had in mind for the long weekend!

Twitching nose has not turned me into a witch, but what's been an irritation for days has turned into an infection of the sinuses.

Should have gone to see doc earlier, he said...chance would have been a fine thing. Anyway...can you imagine...hello doctor, I have a twitching nose...can you help?! I don't think so...

However my year10s will have been delighted to see a cover teacher rather than a witch ;-)

Though suffering a bit, I am positive the drugs will do their stuff soon and I am still looking forward to spending time with P, a posh 310years family birthday bash on Sunday, hammers getting into the play off final on Monday and hopefully some fresh air.

Happy looong weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.