B.A.C.K. to Basics

By AmyT

mmmm, S'mores Cookies!

My figure may be altered if I continue to bake up recipes from "the girl who ate everything". I stumbled upon her website while looking for dinner recipe's one day and I've found more and more things that I want to try.

These were featured on Pinterest and I instantly knew these would be a hit! A typical vacation moment for us is to build a fire and make s'mores. Well.... there's a fire in the wood boiler (thanks to mother natures latest round of precipitation) and I'm officially on vacation - that all counts right? Bring on the S'mores!

Colby helped with the hershey's squares and of course, taste testing. They are amazing and taste remarkably like it's name sake... a lot less messy though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.