Him Again

Sorry...............

I was going to blip the service engineer who came round to see to Bags (formally known as daughter) boiler.

But he was a bit of a misery and it is an 'out of date' boiler (according to him) - so I didn't risk him refusing to fix it and have him slap a 'condemmed' sticker on it.

The filthy face was caused by him being given a packet of Carrot Puffs for a snack.
Not by me I may add .......... I knew what sort of a mess he would make.

I went for a coffee and a discussion about the forthcoming camera club committee meeting with the treasurer.
She is really hacked off at being treated like an idiot/criminal/incompitent ........... which she isn't.
I think she is likely to tell them to shove it and find a new treasurer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.