Steps

This is not good! The entire evening has gotten away from me and not a comment made. It's just coming up to 11pm now and all I have time for is to upload this blip and get to bed. We are going to be away for the weekend so although I will try to upload each day, I more than likely won't be able to comment again until Monday night. The occasion for the weekend is the 25th wedding anniversary celebrations of my number three sister and her husband and almost the entire family will be there. First time that's happened since my own wedding 4 years ago.
This blip is a bit of a lame excuse too. I got caught this morning in work to shoot some pics of a group who had completed their "Steps", Personal Development Programme. Trouble is, all I had with me was a compact so insufficient flash power to light a group like this. Funny thing is that they all thought the colour versions were great. They were actually horrible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.