Little Kingdom

By icemaiden

Sleeping Beauties

H and O's Granny came to visit today - we walked round to meet her from the train station and discovered that it was a very chilly day! H couldn't wait to show off her new trampoline to Granny and I had my first bounce on it too. Granny didn't have a go however!

We had a nice lunch, and then I took the opportunity to pop out to Next to collect an order (mainly clothes for myself and O). H had seemed tired, even before lunchtime today which is very unusual for her, so I am wondering if she is coming down with something. This was the sight that greeted H's Daddy when he returned home from work - 2 sleeping children. Shame it was so near dinner time which meant harder to get H to sleep at bedtime!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.