Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

This is where I live

There is not a lot I can say about this. As we move into Winter ( well late Autumn) the days are calm, sunny and warm, at least until the sun goes down. This is the magic time to be in Wanaka. The Bossess had to go see a client and dropped The Boss and ME off at Elly point on the East side. There is a walking track right around the lake so you can start anywhere and walk home which was the plan. What a terrible walk. The Boss was stopping all the "B" time for camera stuff but I never realised that he had a plan. The plan depended on the time. The sun was dropping. And as we waited on the lake front along came Sue with Lochie the Golden Retreiver and Bindie the Golden Lab ( below the horizon).
"Thank you Sue" said the Boss. "What for" said Sue.
The link is in the mail.

Large here.
Oh Oh Oh You've done it again!!! You put yesterdays ducks into the Spotlight AGAIN.
What can I say... I will shout the bar... Free Barks All Round!
Memo to The Boss... Can you get drunk on Barks? I seem to be feeling a little light headed.
Thank you.Woof
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.