The Memory Keepers Sister

By nadblips

My sister brought me this necklace back from Peru a few years ago and I have worn it almost daily since. It has my name engraved on the back, I love it.

Had my second exam yesterday, it wasn't as horrific as I was expecting, however I'm really not sure how I've done. Will have to wait and see. Felt like my hand was literally going to fall off after 3 hours of writing. After the exam my flatmate and I spent the afternoon watching movies, Harry Potter and the 40 Year Old Virgin. (Now that would be a funny title for a HP film).

This morning I cleaned my flat half arsed thoroughly as my Mum and her new bf are coming to visit tomorrow and she has OCD a hatred of dust. I'm off to make soup and then spend the afternoon reading and revising about genetically modified sheep and drug discovery (bla bla bla). Oooh what an exciting weekend it's going to be..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.