Daunti's world

By daunti

coolest bunch of girls...

...just sayin

Well this has been one crazy week. Today will be the close of it. We had field day today and I was just hoping and praying for rain cause it's my least favorite event we do in school. I was hoping for some of the UK rain all my friend over there are getting. Field day is when we walk to the local park{me, with 20 PreK kids}, play game for 4 hours than walk back. Not fun in Daunti's world, well not fun for me, but the kids love it. To make things even crazier in the mix I decided to have our last cheerleading practice making it a two hour one after school. These are my girls having lunch before practice. Next friday will be their big day when they will be performing at the talent show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.