Just lying about....

....and that's pretty much what we have been doing since we flew in this morning from Wellington. We left as the sun was rising, a lovely sight, but as we flew south the cloud thickened, our day is cloudy and bloody freezing!!

I had thought I may have been able to blip the moon at its closest and consequently its brightest, but this is not to be....there will be no moon to be seen in South Canterbury this evening. I am sure someone else will do this.

Hence, this blip of the fallen leaves on our outdoor furniture, pretty but not moon mind blowing.

Back to sitting on the couch and watching The Crusaders playing The Reds....go the Crusaders.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my grandies over the last four days, I love them to bits.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.