The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Booted Up

Morning all,

Nightshift done, computer courses complete and passed...thank the lord as I think I could not survive another night of the most boring dreary voice in the world tell me about Gas Hydrates.......!!! Trust me ...you dont wanna know....;0)

Work Boots....Safety boots.....interesting fact....the Company that makes these....makes condoms too.....very safety concious !!!! Thankfully there's no mix up and I end up with ....on my feet .......or Boots on ........!!! ;0)

One more to do but at least we'll be busy with a ship....Kornati......berthing 22:00hrs tonight, should help pass the time lol.......another 629,000 barrels of Scotlands finest being shipped !!! ;0)

Off for a little 'shut eye'....catch you later ;0)

Have a great Sunday whatever the plans....;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.