Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Day 127 - Everyday is like Sunday...........

Those who know me will know I blimin love sundays, I must mention it so often!!!!!! It is by far the best day of the week.

If I had to choose a groundhog day today would have been it. A positively perfect day :0)

The kids spent hours playing outside today. I actually failed to get a single photo of them both so had to put two together. I did get a few of my husband and boys firing the nerf guns directly at my forehead/camera. Amazing how good a shot they all are and its times like these I feel very outnumbered.

Ive been enjoying spending all this quality time with my family. Think I could get used to working just three days a week. Everything seems more manageable. The house is the tidiest its ever been, no washing or ironing in the basket. Husband, boys and cat all happy, what more could I ask for.
Just as things couldnt get much better the suns been shining *happy sigh*

Hope I've not gone and jinxed it all now lol. Amazing how much better everything seems when the suns out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.