Overwhelmed

A HUGE thank you to all of you lovely blippers who made yesterdays dandelion blip my most successful by far.......I was utterly stunned to receive so many views, comments, stars AND 15 16 hearts!!!! Definitely worth getting up so early for!

Thank you too to those of you who subscribed to my journal yesterday - I really hope you wont be disappointed! I really appreciate it and shall have a nosey at all your journals when normality returns tomorrow and Gav, Lucy and Rob return to work/school leaving me in peace.

So today's blip is for you - a flower to show my appreciation!

We are just off to watch Rob's local footie team play in their first of 2 Cup Finals - unfortunately Rob isn't eligible to play today as he hasn't played enough games so he will be cheering them on from the sidelines. So far the weather is fine.....hope it stays that way!

Beef Bourginon in the slow cooker for when we return :))

Have a great day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.