View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

How early they start...???

We had the most incredible weekend in Brixham with the gang..... Such fun. I managed to get out for a good run or two which was a bonus as was Mrs Boyzee getting out too.

The latter meant I was left in charge of watching over H and C. H just ran around with her little friends and C took himself back to bed with my iPad and watched The Incredibles - he loved it....

What is amazing is how intuitive they find technology. He is not 3 until the end of next month and already he can open things, do the whole 'gestures' thing, turn up the volume etc etc !!!! Clever boy...

I turned this blip to B&W after a spate of monochrome pictures have populated the
Blipshere here recently... Marks out of 10?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.