Patrona

By patrona

One of the things I dread about going back to Scotland is that the garden in Serinya will fall into wrack and ruin whilst I am away.

Thanks to my big laddie, Adam, this is not so this time, the grass is manicured and all looks pristine (until you get up close)

This is a quick blip, I have to catch up on so many things, such is a globetrotters life. Also impatient to try out my new lens, and waiting for the magpies to take centre stage, exciting times ahead.

At least I am back to blipping on the day, too many have been back blips lately as the evenings have faded to night and yesterdays photos have been downloaded at dawn.

Straight back into teaching this morning, wilting this evening, up again at the crack of sparrow tomorrow, who said retirement was a doddle?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.