Stop the Clock

By Claireybell

a manic day in a manic week

although the shot seems a bit more serene. After charging at break-neck speed from dawn to drop-off, got to work and achieved slightly more than yesterday, or at least another 200 sites from the 600 strong Plan, another sprint home to feed, wash and tuck-up the boys before heading to my last photography class with the inspirational Glen Campbell. A bigger practical element tonight which was great, but very sad to by waving bye bye to the class. Have realised that my very rubbish photo yesterday was my 100th entry, which is far from fitting for the occasion, and far from representative of how much better my knowledge is now, even though I still have a long way to go in bringing the know how together with the subject. Should be in bed ready for another manic day tomorrow, roll on Friday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.