Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Orange

Another sunset, but this one was from a different place, at least. There was the most amazing shot on the way home, of the sun setting next to and behind a storm system with pylons in the foreground (that might not sound good but it does to me!). But I didn't have a camera as I don't want to take it to school as I am mortally horrified of losing it :O

The other car broke down today, so I had to casually wait for ages again and mum turned up in a hire car. It's pretty nice though, way nicer than our regular car (I can actually extend my legs!!!!).

I need to make plans for this weekend as the last few have been consecutively filled with nothing :| But don't know who to ask really, as people seem to have split off into hanging in little groups v_v

I have no idea where the 4.5 hours since I got home went.

Considering sobering thoughts today, I already knew it, but most of the exchange students are leaving in a couple of months, which I find quite sad :'( Overall average day I guess :P Got Classics finished though (I think!)!

Note to self: am baking something this weekend :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.