Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Highlights of my blip year!!

So here we are! Work is boring and we only have 20 inserts remaining of my blip so no one wants to know about my blip!

So I have decided to review my tip 5 moments of this blip!

Number 1 - Graduating

This year saw me graduate with 2:1 in business and marketing from Sheffield Hallam! Uni was amazing! The best 3 years of my life to date!!

I made some amazing friends who I don't get to see as much as i would like! I miss random water fights, embrace Wednesday's, tron daddy's dancing, freshers pounded, watts shoeless dancing, seans cooking, marc's laid back attitude, tomes fatness, lucy's mental library sessions, in general miss a great group of mates!!

More fun going forward anyway so First blip toast is to uni and my uni mates! Thanks!

Av fun xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.