feet well travelled

By feettravelled

Herman the German

at his finest.
he tasted delicious and was shared amongst my flatmates whilst still hot.
the smell of fresh cake and cinamon filled our flat and i felt like a real women!

cycled to early morning prayer today, this time in a bit of a rush, so instead of drinking my freshly brewed tea and being super late, i decided to pour it into a plastic beaker and a thermos cup thing. neither of which had lids and then decided it would be cool to go the route with the most bumps and humps!
let me just say....English roads are bumpy, i was covered in tea and the tea that was left in the cups was cold.
uni work filled my day, along with lunch out for my friends 20th then more work!

had some sad news today about a very special persons surrogate dad dying. those who are the praying type, please pray for Toms family.
this song is also on my heart today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.